An Online Wonderland

I want to share with you some intricate pleasures that I found online, tell me what you think.

These are some unique snow globes that I found online recently. I thought that I would share them with you here. The first one is of the Nativity: The tallness and intricate detail is gorgeous to admire. Click here for Source

The second one is a silver disney globe ontop of a piano. I appologize for the stretched look, but the original picture was very small. I just love snow globes that are a little different than the regular ones you can purchase at a souvenir shop… though I do have some of those too. Click here for Source

 The third one is a giant habitable snow globe created by Sears in NY. When I came across this one, I just had to add it to my site. I wish that I could have been there to see it. “Inside a couple chats, wraps presents, hangs decorations, makes snacks and other general holiday activities…” for more Click here for Source

 I wonder how many snow globe collectors there are??? It is funny because I really wasn’t aware that I collected them until I got to about 30 snow globes or so. Doh! Well, I hope that you enjoy the pics and subscribe to see more as I post them.

~ by truthoughts on May 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
