Pictures of my collection Part III

Here is the third part of my snow globe collection. In the first picture, you can see three medium sized winter scenes and two small Mickey Mouse christmas scenes.  The three in the back are all musical globes but the two small ones in the front are not.

In the second picture, below, are four other snow globes that I have. All four of these are musical and three of them have additional pieces which sit ontop of the globes. I will have closer pictures of these in a later post. The two larger ones on the sides are of Christmas scenes and the middle one on the left side is of Noah’s Ark, while the middle one on the right is of Sleeping Beauty dancing with the animals in the forest.

I hope that you have enjoyed looking at some more of my collection. I hope to add more pictures soon. Again, if you come across any snow globes that you would like to share, please leave me a comment, with a link, and I will make sure to add them, to your credit.

~ by truthoughts on May 23, 2008.

Leave a comment